Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jody Mason

Jody Mason

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Mason
"Scott and his team are the best in town. They are very professional and friendly every time you have a need or concern. Scott makes sure I have the best coverage for me and my family at a great rate. Highly recommend. A+++"
Profile photo of Willie Nastasiak

Willie Nastasiak

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Nastasiak
"What a great experience with Scott and his staff. They are extremely kind, knowledgeable, professional and take care of the customers needs and are very prompt with their quotes. He is always looking out for the best interests of the customer. I would highly recommend him and his company."
Profile photo of Tammy H

Tammy H

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy H
"I had a wonderful experience at the State Farm office in Franklin. Justin’s customer service was 10 stars! He was personable, knowledgeable and extremely professional. Never thought I would enjoy purchasing insurance but I absolutely did."
Profile photo of Chris Warren

Chris Warren

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Warren
"Another insurance provider raised my homeowners insurance policy by 82%. I reached out to State Farm and Hannah answered the phone. She and I walked through all 7 of my policies (Homeowners, 3 Autos, Boat, Umbrella and Personal Articles). In every case, she was able to match the coverage and the premium was cheaper. I am now saving over $600/year with State Farm. I can't say enough about Hannah's thoroughness, patience, kindness and follow through. What an asset to this office!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Taylor
"Hannah was very informative and so helpful. We threw alot at her and she took care of everything for us."
Profile photo of Kathy Culbertson

Kathy Culbertson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Culbertson
"Hannah was terrific to work with. She was super informative and responds right away. The customer experience cannot be rivaled. We got everything I needed accomplished thoroughly and quickly. Thank you SF and Hannah!"
Profile photo of Lori Ridner

Lori Ridner

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Ridner
"Everyone was very welcoming. Hannah Mireles answered all my questions, and worked up new policy with efficiency and kindness."
Profile photo of Jessica Kling

Jessica Kling

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Kling
"I fully respect this team as the insurance industry is a tough one. I was able to ask questions with no judgement. Kayleigh was able to help me and I was told about different bundle options that could save me money. Normally I'm a little hesitant with bundle options but it did cut down my monthly bill. I always appreciate when companies go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Smurf 0756

Smurf 0756

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Smurf 0756
"Amazing service, would recommend to anyone! Kayleigh was very helpful and so sweet. Also I saved money and actually understand my policy for the first time"
Profile photo of Dwight Weber

Dwight Weber

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Weber
"I had bad experiences with a lizard based company which shall remain nameless. I saved money but mainly was impressed by customer service. I think her name was Kayleigh, thank you much!"
Profile photo of David Alger

David Alger

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Alger
"From the moment we walked in it was a professional welcome and smiles. Joseph Collins worked endlessly to help us get an Indemnity Bond. We knew it was going to be difficult but he walked through everything, solving issues as soon as they came up. Scott Manshack also made himself available with the necessary "stamp" and review to assure us everything was completed. This office is more than just another business in the plaza. It's a team that sees us and each other as a customer. We've been with Scott for years and this is one more reason we trust and value them in our little town. David Alger"
Profile photo of cynthia dimmette

cynthia dimmette

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cynthia dimmette
"Very professional, friendly, quick, and nice. A joy to work with"
Profile photo of Amber

Amber

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber
"Brandon has been such a great help with my insurance."
Profile photo of Moragon Nos

Moragon Nos

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moragon Nos
"I called in trying to merge my car insurance and my wife's car insurance policies. Not going to lie, I was expecting a phone tree but Kayleigh, a live person, answered and was so pleasant to deal with. It was done with just a few questions asked. Glad to know some companies are still trying to be human with their customers. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mebarek Benarab

Mebarek Benarab

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mebarek Benarab
"Perfectly happy with everything, couldn’t ask for better than that. Bravo"
Profile photo of Joe Mark

Joe Mark

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mark
"Hogue is the best agent he has been so helpful and helped me and my girlfriend out on so many occasions"
Profile photo of Kayla Pressley

Kayla Pressley

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Pressley
"Kayleigh was super sweet! She was patient and informative while I asked a million questions. I really appreciated how kind she was and the service she provided!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Brice

Suzanne Brice

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Brice
"Totally professional and pleasant experience with Brandon! He is helpful and well informed, listens well and I was relieved to have someone like him in town where I can reach him."
Profile photo of donald johns

donald johns

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donald johns
"Brandon’s the man to talk to, very professional, well spoken and kind. If you need help he’s the one."
Profile photo of kathleen leedom

kathleen leedom

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen leedom
"Scott was ver helpful and informative very patient with my questions"
Profile photo of Julie Sylvester

Julie Sylvester

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sylvester
"Reliable, dedicated and passionate about helping clients make the best decisions to protect themselves and their families."
Profile photo of Linda Madden

Linda Madden

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Madden
"My experience with All State Insurance was very good! I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Leidy Garcia Gomez

Leidy Garcia Gomez

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Garcia Gomez
"Brandon was an awesome and helpful agent to talk to!"
Profile photo of Jim Smith

Jim Smith

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Smith
"I just bought a house in the Highlands NC area. It was not at all certain that it would close until the last minute, and I suddenly realized that I required a homeowner's insurance policy. I called Scott Manshack's agency simply because it was State Farm, and I am very happy that I did. I was helped by BRANDON MOORE, and boy, am I glad he was there. Brandon made what could have been a confusing and difficult process into a easy-peasy cake-walk through the garden of insurance delights. Brandon was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, funny, and did not waste my time. Within a matter of a few minutes he had me all set up with the exact policy I required - nothing more, nothing less. It was a pleasure dealing with someone who listens, understands, AND has a thorough knowledge of the insurance business. I highly recommend Brandon Moore."
Profile photo of Gin Mee

Gin Mee

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gin Mee
"Brandon is so helpful and personable at this State Farm. Scott also is a very hands on kind of agent. You'll be very glad to work with this team."